Meet Our Staff

Mr P Herbert Head Teacher
Mrs G Angiolini Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs E Martin Assistant Head Teacher / Inclusion Leader (SENCO)


Mrs H Foster Year R
Mrs C Ewels Year R
Miss J Penna Year 1
Mrs S Legg Year 1
Mrs C Ham/
Mrs C Zacharadies
Year 2
Mrs K Goodship Year 2
Mrs P Matthews Year 3
Mrs K Graham Year 3
Mrs A Stockley/
Mrs S Hewitt
Year 3
Mrs D Broomfield Year 4
Mrs L Rose
Year 4
Mr D Hammersley Year 5
Mrs M O’Gara Year 5
Mr P Hawley Year 6
Miss A Roberts Year 6
Mrs L Bolton
Maternity Leave

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Anscombe YR, Y1 & Y3 Swim Support
Mrs C Arnold Year 1 & Y2
Mrs N Bedford Year R, 2 & 3 Swim Support, YR TA
Mrs R Berry Year 6 & Inerventions
Mrs C Bosisto Year 3 (1-1) & Speech & Language
Mrs C Clothier Year 2 (1-1)
Mrs I Druce Year 2 (1-1)
Mrs E Elford Year R (1-1), Year 3 (1-1), Lunch (1-1)
Mrs M Faulkner Year 6,  Across School Interventions
Mrs G Graham Years 4, 5 & 6 Swim Support
Mrs S Geer Year 4 (1-1)
Mrs L Knight Year 5 (IEP’s), Year 4 (1-1) Year 6 (1-1)
Lunchtime First Aid
Mrs N Laing Year 3 (1-1), Year 5 (1-1), Lunch (1-1)
Designated First Aider
Mrs F Loughland Year 1 & 2
Mrs V Marshall Year 4,  Data Clerk, Interventions
Mrs A Maton Year 2 Swim Support,
Miss H Mitchell Year 3
Mrs J Ofei-Kwatia Year 2, Year 4 Clarineo and Year 2 & 3 Swimming
Mrs T Rowland Year 2, Year 3 (1-1), Y5 (1-1), SEN Dyslexia Support
Mrs L Sams Year 3 (1-1), Nurture Group, Lunch (1-1)
Mrs S Scott Year R PPA
Mrs T Stammas Year 6, Interventions
Mrs A-M Walker Year 5, ELSA, Lunch (1-1)
Mrs C Ware Year R, Year R and Year 1 Swim Cover,
Mrs J Warren Year R PPA Cover,
Mrs S Watton Year R, Lunch (1-1)

Office Staff

Mrs N Armstrong Admin and Personnel Manager
Mrs C Howard Receptionist/Admissions Officer/Clerk to the Directors
Mrs E Marshall Finance Manager
Mrs A Evans Finance Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs D Butcher Network Manager
Mr D Frewin Site Manager & Swimming Pool Techinician

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J Anscombe Y4
Mrs N Bedford Y3
Mrs F Etheridge Y1
Mrs S Ford Y3
Mrs N Foster Prep & Serve
Mrs G Graham Y5
Mrs N Hanna YR
Mrs J Hardman Y5
Mr P Jacob-Moss Y6
Mrs R Johnson Y4
Mrs J Jones Y3
Mrs A Maton Y2
Mrs I Mendoza Y1
Mrs S Scott  Y2
Mrs L Searle Kitchen Assistant
Mrs J Warren Y6
Mrs L West Y1
Mrs V Winter YR
Mrs Shireen Wright Prep & Serve

Union Officials

School does not currently have any union officials. so no time has been taken off for these duties.


Peripatetic Staff

Mrs N Dunkerley Swimming Instructor
Mr S Mellish Drum Instructor
Mr K Dluzewski Guitar, Ukulele, Voice Instructor
Mr G Jones Piano, Recorder Instructor
Mr W Brewster Clarineo Instructor
Miss E Laing Rocksteady Instructor