Bournemouth Septenary Trust

Bmth Septenary TrustThe Bournemouth Septenary Trust represents six Bournemouth Schools who want to work in partnership together:

Kingsleigh Primary School
Moordown St John’s CE VA Primary School
St Michael’s CE VC Primary School
St Mark’s CE VA Primary School
Muscliff Community School
Winton Primary School

All six schools in the Trust retain their unique ethos but together we strive to promote and secure outstanding school improvement and raise standards for the children in our schools.

We work together to strengthen each school through mutual respect and team work.  Our shared vision will enable school staff to work together for staff inset and training. There will be opportunity for professional challenge across the schools.

The Trust encourages each Board of Directors to share ideas for school improvement.

More importantly the Trust will benefit our children through outreach projects and activities across the seven schools.

For more information please visit the Bournemouth Septenary Trust website.